Organigramma

Presidente: Dr.ssa Laura Casalino (laura.casalino@alice.it)

 

Consiglieri: Dr. Sergio Agosti, segretario (agostisergio@virgilio.it) (www.agostisergio.it)

                 Dr. Mauro Barra, delegato Tigullio (mauro.barra@tin.it)

                 Dr.ssa Serena Manuzio, delegato provincia Imperia (serenamanuzio@gmail.com)

                 Dr.ssa Anna Maria Nicolino, vicepresidente (annamarianicolino@tin.it)

                 Dr. Stefano Robotti, tesoriere (stea75@libero.it)

                 Dr. Bruno Tarabella, delegato provincia La Spezia (brunotarabella@gmail.com)

 

Responsabili Scientifici: Dr. Raffaele Griffo (raffaelegriffo@yahoo.com)

                                   Dr.ssa Valeria Sebastiani (v.sebastiani@libero.it)

 

Past President: Dr. Giacomo Susco (giacomo.susco@gmail.com)